Veggie Burger

Hooters is not the best place for vegetarians. At least not officially. But the truth is that there is more to the Hooters menu than chicken and bacon. They actually have a Hooters Veggie Burger, but they tend not to make a big song and dance about it. For whatever the reason, this option just doesn’t make it onto many of the Hooters menus.

In fact, we have yet to find it on any of them. If you look close enough on the Hooters website you will see the words, “Vegetarian Patties Available”, but that’s all the info you’re likely to find. Ask inside the restaurant, on the other hand, and you’ll be served up a delicious Veggie Burger.

This is very similar to the Veggie Burger sold by McDonalds, except it’s a little bigger and a little better. It also comes with your choice of sides. So, vegetarians don’t despair, because there may be more Hooters vegetarian options than you first thought.

However, if you’re a vegan, then your options are a little more limited. As far as we can tell, the Hooters Veggie Burger is just that. In other words, it’s not a Vegan Burger. That might change soon though, and we’ll be sure to update you if it does.

Spread the love